6 months at site- photos I wasn’t able to share 2

IMG_8757

more rafissa with the Sabahi's
more rafissa with the Sabahi’s
playing monopoly at El Jadida summer camp
playing monopoly with my students at El Jadida summer camp
the first tagine I made on my own!
the first tagine I made on my own!
climbing a big rock in the middle of town
climbing a big rock in the middle of town with my new jellaba
incredible hotel for regional meeting in Oualidia
luxury hotel for regional meeting in Oualidia

IMG_9765

visit to a duar (farming village) with my sister
bike ride to a duar (farming village) with my sister
henna party with friend Valentina from Chile visiting
henna party with friend Valentina from Chile visiting
IMG_9973
visiting Ourika valley
Leave a Reply

