6 months at site- photos I wasn’t able to share 1

IMG_6523
coloring with my host sisters
my first Moroccan wedding!
my first Moroccan wedding!

IMG_6898

IMG_7653
tagine lunch with the Araab’s
IMG_7762
pancake kaskarot (snack) with my neighbors
IMG_7951
eating rafissa after my neighbor Bushra gave birth
IMG_8313
eating hamburgers with Peace Corps volunteers in Casablanca to celebrate the 4th of July
IMG_8470
Matt and Anne came to help out with the children’s camp at my site and slept in the kitchen because it was too hot in my bedroom! Hahaha!
my dried fruit guy a the souk
my dried fruit guy at the souk
another Moroccan wedding with Hajiba
another Moroccan wedding with Hajiba
Leave a Reply

